Please contact us by phoning the appropriate member below or use the enquiry form and we’ll pass your question on to the applicable person.

Chairman: Sarah Moore 01202 877183   07731187175
Vice Chairman: Julie Collins 01590 642278    07917195001
Hon Sec & Membership: Ann Humphrey 01202 399359
Hon Treasurer: Robin Carter 01202 622731
Programme Team:
Felicity House
Meriel Parvin
Exhibition Team:
Sylvia Carter
Lindsey Cole
E-Bulletin/Website: Sarah Humby
Selection Day Organiser: Penny Keeling
Committee Members:
Joan Scott
Inga Street